Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 [Server Check] MapleStory

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 21
Location : Canada

PostSubject: [Server Check] MapleStory   Wed Oct 17, 2007 4:09 pm

Edit: The server check has been extended for 3
hours and 30 minutes. It will now conclude at 2:30 pm (PST) 9:30 pm (GMT). We
apologize for the inconvenience.




MapleStory will be going through a scheduled server check
today.

This one involves the game servers, and
it'll last for approximately two hours.


Check>


- Server : All Game
Servers


- Time : Wednesday, October 17th,
9:00 am~ 11:00 am PST

(Wednesday, October
17th, 4:00 pm ~ 6:00 pm GMT)


The website will be available during the server
check.

Thank you, and Happy Mapling!
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
[Server Check] MapleStory
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Lag playing in Taiwan server from Shanghai
» .^f2F-.Swemmei Recruting in server 1
» Proxy Server Taiwan: How To.
» Guild Chest! (Also the Price Check Thread!)
» WoW "Development" Server

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Announcements-
Jump to: