Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Game up : Ver 0.45 Finished

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 20
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Game up : Ver 0.45 Finished   Thu Oct 25, 2007 11:02 am

Edit: The patch has been extended for 2 hours. The
patch will now conclude at 5:30 am PST (12:30 pm GMT). We're sorry for the
inconvenience.


========================================


MapleStory will be going through a
patch on Wednesday, October
24th.



The patch will last for
approximately 5.5
hours
, and users will not be able to access the game during that
time.


Patch>


- Server : All Game
Servers


- Time : Wednesday, October 24th,
10:00 pm ~ 3:30 am PST


(Thursday, October 25th, 5:00 am ~ 10:30 am GMT)


The website will be available during the patch.

Thank you, and Happy Mapling!
Matesword Jr .Master
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
Game up : Ver 0.45 Finished
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» This game sure can be adamant about wanting players to take certain weapons
» The "Who would win?" game
» problem with the game : no control over the moves of the pc
» Luck O' the Bearish Instant Win Game
» Donít forget about your FREE game card!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Events-
Jump to: