Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 [Server Check] Maplestory (Ended)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 21
Location : Canada

PostSubject: [Server Check] Maplestory (Ended)   Thu Jan 03, 2008 2:22 am

Edit: The server check has been extended for 1 hour. It will now conclude

at 1:20 am (PST) (9:20 am GMT) We apologize for the inconvenience.

Maple Story will be going through a scheduled server check on January

2nd, 2008. This one involves the game servers, and it'll last for

approximately 3 hours.

<Maple Story Server Check>

- Server : All Game Servers

- Time : Tuesday, January 1st, 11:00 pm~ Wednesday, January 2nd,

2:00 am PST Wednesday, January 2nd, 7:00 am ~ 10:00 am GMT

Nexon website will be available during the server check.

Thank you, and Happy Mapling!

Copied By and From: Matesword Jr.master
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
[Server Check] Maplestory (Ended)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Lag playing in Taiwan server from Shanghai
» .^f2F-.Swemmei Recruting in server 1
» Proxy Server Taiwan: How To.
» Guild Chest! (Also the Price Check Thread!)
» WoW "Development" Server

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Events-
Jump to: