Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 [Patch] Ver 0.50 [Ended]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 20
Location : Canada

PostSubject: [Patch] Ver 0.50 [Ended]   Thu Mar 06, 2008 11:58 am

Edit: The patch has been extended for 2 hours. The patch will now conclude at 4:00 am PST (12:00 pm GMT). We're sorry for the inconvenience.

======================================

MapleStory will be going through a scheduled Patch on Wednesday, January 30th, 2008.
This one involves the game servers, and it'll last for approximately 4 hours.
<MapleStory Patch>
- Server : All Game Servers
- Time : Wednesday, January 30th, 10:00 pm ~ 2:00 am PST
(Thursday, January 31th, 6:00 am ~ 10:00 am GMT)

The website will be available during the Patch.

Thank you, and Happy Mapling!
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
[Patch] Ver 0.50 [Ended]
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Walking through the christmas tree Patch
» new CWOW patch released
» Aion : 1.2=end of the trip? English patch obsolete in 1.2
» Fix for Patch Update: Tuesday March 01
» Aion Revisted - Guide Install - Patch 1.2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Events-
Jump to: