Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 [Server Check] MapleStory [Ended]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 20
Location : Canada

PostSubject: [Server Check] MapleStory [Ended]   Thu Mar 06, 2008 12:01 pm

Edit: The server check has been extended for 10 minutes. It will now conclude at 11:10 am (PST) (7:10 pm GMT) We apologize for the inconvenience.

==============================================

MapleStory will be going through a scheduled server check on February 6th, 2008.
This one involves the game servers, and it'll last for approximately 2 hours.

<MapleStory Server Check>
- Server : All Game Servers
- Time : Wednesday, February 6th, 9:00 am~ 11:00 am PST

Wednesday, February 6th, 5:00 pm~ 7:00 pm GMT
The website will be available during the server check.
Thank you, and Happy Mapling!
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
[Server Check] MapleStory [Ended]
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Lag playing in Taiwan server from Shanghai
» .^f2F-.Swemmei Recruting in server 1
» Proxy Server Taiwan: How To.
» Guild Chest! (Also the Price Check Thread!)
» WoW "Development" Server

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Events-
Jump to: