Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 [Patch] Ver 0.51 [Ended]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 21
Location : Canada

PostSubject: [Patch] Ver 0.51 [Ended]   Thu Mar 06, 2008 12:06 pm

EDIT:

Edit: The patch has been extended for 1 hour and 10 minutes. The patch will now conclude at 6:40 am PST (2:40 pm GMT). We're sorry for the inconvenience.

====================================================

Billing.nexon.net website will not be available from 10:30 pm ~ 11:30 pm (PST) as well. Please read below for more information.

===============================================

MapleStory will be going through a scheduled Patch on Wednesday, February 13th, 2008.

This one involves the game servers, and it'll last for approximately 7.5 hours.

<MapleStory Patch>

- Server : All Game Servers

- Time : Wednesday, February 13th 10:00 pm ~ 5:30 am PST

(Thursday, February 14th, 6:00 am ~ 1:30 pm GMT)

- Website: billing.nexon.net

- Time : Wednesday, February 13th 10:30 pm ~ 11:30 pm PST

(Thursday, February 14th, 6:30 am ~ 7:30 am GMT)

Users will not be able to redeem Nexon Cash via Pay By Cash, PayPal, and Nexon Game Cards from 10:30 pm ~ 11:30 pm.

The website (excluding billing.nexon.net) will be available during the Patch.

Thank you, and Happy Mapling!
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
[Patch] Ver 0.51 [Ended]
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Walking through the christmas tree Patch
» new CWOW patch released
» Aion : 1.2=end of the trip? English patch obsolete in 1.2
» Fix for Patch Update: Tuesday March 01
» Aion Revisted - Guide Install - Patch 1.2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Events-
Jump to: