Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 [Patch] Ver. 0.53 GMS [Ended]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 20
Location : Canada

PostSubject: [Patch] Ver. 0.53 GMS [Ended]   Wed Apr 02, 2008 7:48 pm

EDIT:

Edit: The patch has been extended for 10 minutes. The patch will now conclude at 6:10 am PST (2:10 pm GMT). We're sorry for the inconvenience. ===============================================

MapleStory will be going through a scheduled Patch on Tuesday, April 1st, 2008.

This one involves the game servers, and it'll last for approximately 8 hours.

<MapleStory Patch> Server : All Game Servers
- Time : Tuesday, April 1st 10:00 pm ~ 6:00 am PST

(Wednesday, April 2nd, 6:00 am ~ 2:00 pm GMT)

The website will be available during the Patch.

Thank you, and Happy Mapling
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
[Patch] Ver. 0.53 GMS [Ended]
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Walking through the christmas tree Patch
» new CWOW patch released
» Aion : 1.2=end of the trip? English patch obsolete in 1.2
» Fix for Patch Update: Tuesday March 01
» Aion Revisted - Guide Install - Patch 1.2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Events-
Jump to: