Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 [Unscheduled Server Check] MapleStory GMS

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 21
Location : Canada

PostSubject: [Unscheduled Server Check] MapleStory GMS   Wed Apr 02, 2008 7:51 pm

Edit: The server check has been extended for 2 hour and 5 minutes. It will now conclude at 1:20 pm (PDT) (9:20pm GMT) We apologize for the inconvenience.

====================================================================

MapleStory will be going through an unscheduled server check on April 2nd, 2008.

This involves the game servers, and will last for approximately 4 hours.

<MapleStory Server Check>

- Server : All Game Servers

- Time : Wednesday, April 2nd, 7:15 am~ 11:15 am PDT

Wednesday, April 2nd, 3:15 pm~ 7:15 pm GMT

The website will be available during the server check.

Copied by Matesword Jr.Master from
http://maplestory.nexon.net/WZ.ASPX?PART=/News/Notice&mode=view&uid=274&bbsidx=3255&cat=1

Thank you, and Happy Mapling! lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
[Unscheduled Server Check] MapleStory GMS
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Lag playing in Taiwan server from Shanghai
» .^f2F-.Swemmei Recruting in server 1
» Proxy Server Taiwan: How To.
» Guild Chest! (Also the Price Check Thread!)
» WoW "Development" Server

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Events-
Jump to: