Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 [Patch] Ver.0.56 (Ended)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 21
Location : Canada

PostSubject: [Patch] Ver.0.56 (Ended)   Sat Jun 21, 2008 1:09 am

Patch States:Ended


Edit: The patch has been extended for 10 hours 30 minutes. The patch will now conclude at 9:30 pm PDT (5:30 am GMT). We're sorry for the inconvenience.
==================

MapleStory will be going through a scheduled Patch on Thursday, June 19th, 2008.

This one involves the game servers, and it'll last for approximately 13 hours.

<MapleStory Patch>

- Server : All Game Servers

- Time : Thursday, June 19th, 10:00 pm ~ 11:00 am PDT

(Friday, June 20th, 6:00 am ~ 7:00 pm GMT)

The website will be available during the Patch.

Thank you, and Happy Mapling

I do not Take Credit of any of use info of http://maplestory.nexon.net/WZ.ASPX?PART=/News/Update&mode=view&uid=75&bbsidx=5376&cat=3
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
[Patch] Ver.0.56 (Ended)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Walking through the christmas tree Patch
» new CWOW patch released
» Aion : 1.2=end of the trip? English patch obsolete in 1.2
» Fix for Patch Update: Tuesday March 01
» Aion Revisted - Guide Install - Patch 1.2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Events-
Jump to: