Snowpatrol Guild Forum

This is the Official SnowPatrol Guild Forum
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 [Patch] Ver 0.52 [Ended]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matesword
Members
avatar

Posts : 63
Join date : 2007-07-30
Age : 20
Location : Canada

PostSubject: [Patch] Ver 0.52 [Ended]   Tue Mar 18, 2008 9:02 pm

MapleStory will be going through a scheduled Patch on Tuesday, March 18th, 2008.

This one involves the game servers, and it'll last for approximately 10 hours.

<MapleStory Patch>
- Server : All Game Servers
- Time : Tuesday, March 18th 10:00 pm ~ 8:00 am PST (Wednesday, March 19th, 5:00 am ~ 3:00 pm GMT) (Wednesday, March 19th 1:00 am ~ 11:00 am EST)

The website will be available during the Patch.

Thank you, and Happy Mapling

Copied by http://www.nexon.net/
Edited by Basil market member RiseDown
http://www.basilmarket.com/forum/653843/1//GMS_Patch_Ver_52__Mar_1819__23000900_Basil_Time.html#
I do not take credit of any of this
Matesword Jr.Master
P.S.-I have been transfered to Mscrips long time ago by
Ashley/Snowpatrol Master
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/Matesword/about
 
[Patch] Ver 0.52 [Ended]
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Walking through the christmas tree Patch
» new CWOW patch released
» Aion : 1.2=end of the trip? English patch obsolete in 1.2
» Fix for Patch Update: Tuesday March 01
» Aion Revisted - Guide Install - Patch 1.2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snowpatrol Guild Forum :: Member's Forum :: Events-
Jump to: